Elvis Presley - Long Live The King Compilation Album

Was: £7.99 Now: £2.98
click and collect icon

Collect From Store

delivery icon

Home Delivery


Currently: Product in stock 10 or more available

  • Original recordings remastered for vinyl
  • Hit selection of Elvis Presley tracks
  • Features such classic tracks as Love Me Tender, Hound Dog, Return To Sender and many more!
  • 16 superb recordings
  • SKU...1210028/1116-9337



Long Live The King - Elvis Presley
All his biggest hits together!

This fantastic compilation album features a hit selection of Elvis Presley tracks including Love Me Tender, Hound Dog, Return to Sender, and many more! Original recordings remastered for vinyl.

Track List:

Side A
1. Are You Lonesome Tonight
2. Love Me Tender
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. Don't Be Cruel
5. Good Rockin' Tonight
6. Jailhouse Rock
7. King Creole
8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

Side B
1. Hound Dog
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. Good Luck Charm
4. Return To Sender
5. Can't Help Falling In Love
6. Baby Let's Play House
7. All Shook Up
8. It's Now Or Never


Sorry, no reviews are available as this moment

Find your nearest store

Please enter your Post Code to find your nearest store

Related Products

Free Furniture Deliveryon orders over £150

Alternative Products

Can we help?
Please wait...
Please wait...