Jingle All The Way - Christmas Album

Only: £7.99
click and collect icon

Collect From Store

Click & Collectnot available
delivery icon

Home Delivery


Currently: Product in stock 10 or more available

  • Original recordings remastered for vinyl
  • Hit selection of Christmas favourites
  • Features Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, The Beverley Sisters, and many more!
  • 16 superb recordings
  • SKU...1210023



Jingle All The Way Christmas Album

This fantastic vinyl album features a classic selection of festive favourites including Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and The Beverley Sisters. Original recordings remastered for vinyl!

Track list:

Side A
1. Bing Crosby - White Christmas
2. Everly Brothers - We Wish You A Merry Christmas
3. Johnny Mathis - Winter Wonderland
4. Perry Como & The Fontaine Sisters - It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
5. Ella Fitzgerald - Frosty The Snowman
6. Frank Sinatra - Jingle Bells
7. Dean Martin - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Johnny Mathis - Sleigh Reid

Side B
1. The Springfields - The Twelve Days Of Christmas
2. Dinah Washington - Silent Night
3. Harry Belafonte - Mary's Boy Child
4. Dean Martin - Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
5. Beverley Sisters - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
6. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
7. Johnny Mathis - I'll Be Home For Christmas
8. Brenda Lee - Rocking Around The Christmas Tree


Sorry, no reviews are available as this moment

Related Products

Free Furniture Deliveryon orders over £150

Alternative Products

Can we help?
Please wait...
Please wait...